Open and Share: AI Empowerment

Xiao-i is promoting collaborations among industries based on various business applications. To meet diverse needs of governments, Large enterprises, SMEs and industry practitioners, Xiao-i has established professional platforms including Xiao-i Learning Platform and Bot Open Platform to better empower the society.

Xiao-i Learning Platform

Xiao-i Learning Platform is designed for AI talents including those in governments, enterprises, aiming to empower the practical deployment of the technology. Based on Xiao-i's 20-year experience in technology R&D and business application, the Platform also includes the academia and AI experts to tailor courses.

Course Outline

Teachers and Professionals

Special Consultant:

Domestic and foreign AI experts and professors in renowned universities are invited to share advanced AI technologies and mindsets.

Technology Experts:

In addition to Xiao-i' s professional team, lecturers from relevant fields are invited to talk about technologies and applications with real-world cases.

Practice Mentors:

Based on Xiao-i's business application experience and successful stories from governments and corporate clients, AI application experts provide analysis of benchmarking cases.

Approaches

Open Course:

Short-term training courses and certified courses are held regularly and are openly enrolled.

Internal Training Course:

Tailored courses for enterprises and enterprises.

Salon:

AI industry news and insights are shared in salons.

Scan the QR code to learn more!

With Bot Open Platform, the cost and threshold of AI technology are reduced. Small and medium-sized enterprises and developers are given the leading cognitive intelligence technology and application abilities. Launched at the end of 2016, the Platform has served thousands of enterprises, startups and developers.

Xiao-i has promoted several partnership programs since 2015. Along with the developing innovation power and the increasing application scale, we are committed to empowering industries with “AI+” and to creating a win-win AI era.

以开放共享
促人工智能全方位赋能

以庞大的商业应用规模为基础,小i机器人正在以多举措逐步推进产业内的开放性合作,根据各类政府、大型企业、中小型企业及行业人士的不同需求,建设小i智慧学堂、Bot开放平台、合作伙伴等专业化赋能平台,以开放共享促人工智能行业的赋能建设。

AI应用实践型学习平台

小i智慧学堂是由小i机器人打造的AI应用实践型学习平台,提炼近20年为数百家大中型客户提供的AI商业化服务和AI技术研发经验,通过与AI教育的培训机构及高校的深度合作,邀请身经百战的小i资深专家及业内专家,为各类政企客户及AI领域爱好者,提供培养AI实操性人才的应用实践类课程。

课程体系

师资力量

特聘顾问:

邀请国内外AI学术前沿大咖、各大名校人工智能学院教授,分享最前沿的AI技术和理念。

技术专家:

基于小i机器人的专业技术团队,聘请相关专家讲师,传授AI领域各种专业技术及实操技巧。

实践导师:

国内AI行业应用专家,联合行业标杆企业,结合小i机器人近20年的产业应用经验,以及各类政企客户成功经验,分享应用实践。

交流形式

公开课:

定期举办短期集训班、认证班,公开招生

内训课:

针对政府或企业特点,量身定制内训课程

交流沙龙:

不定期举办各种沙龙活动,分享AI行业相关资讯

扫码获取更多资讯

搭建Bot开放平台,降低AI技术的使用成本和门槛,将领先的认知智能技术和应用能力赋予中小企业和开发者,让AI步入千行万业。自2016年底上线,为双创人员、企业及开0发者提供服务以来,平台用户已超过十万。

从2015年起,小i机器人推出了多项合作伙伴计划,伴随着自身创新能力和行业应用规模越的壮大,小i致力用“AI+”赋能各行各业,携手合作伙伴共创、共建、共赢人工智能时代。